A Heartfelt Thanks

you are so sweet!

you are so sweet!

Wow.  I’m truly amazed by the interest in yesterday’s post.  I normally have a small (but loyal!) blog following.  Yesterday, I had more visitors than ever before, by a big margin.  Part of the reason I write this blog is to widen my circle, to be part of a larger community of people that love child life. So, I want to say thank you to everyone that has stopped by to read a bit. Whether you’ve been following for a long time, or are a first-time visitor, I’m glad you are here.  I’ll be continuing the discussion of starting a private practice in a series of posts, probably 4-5 over the next few weeks.  If you want to make sure you see them all, you can “Follow” the blog by clicking the button on the sidebar. You’ll receive an email letting you know there’s a new post.  I’d also really love to hear your questions and ideas.  For me, blogging is about sharing and I’d love to hear from you!  Feel free to join the conversation, and thanks again for stepping into my circle. I’m truly grateful.

Leave a Reply

