Trying A New Look

Which one to choose?

Which one to choose?

I felt it was time to give the blog a little makeover.  There isn’t an easy way to put the blog in “maintance mode” without changing the settings to private (which means no one would be able to see it and search engines would ignore it). So, please bear with me as I change themes and make tweaks to the visual elements and sidebar area.  I’m currently playing around with the Fictive Theme and I really like a lot about the look and the customization.  I’m not 100% sold yet, so don’t be surprised if it changes again as I feel like it is a little harder to navigate.  Please feel free to leave comments with your opinion and how the blog reads on your internet browser/mobile device.  Feedback is helpful!

Photo Credit: LexnGer via Flickr

Leave a Reply

